This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

The Consular Network



The Italian Consular network in Norway consists of four Honorary Vice Consulates (Bergen, Stavanger, Tromsø and Trondheim) and two Honorary Consular Agencies (Ålesund and Svolvær), all under the jurisdiction of the Italian Embassy in Oslo.


Honorary Vice Consulate in Stavanger (Rogaland)
Honorary Vice Consul Alessia GALFANO
Vestre Svanholmen 1 – 4313 Sandnes
Mail address: POB 101 Forus – 4068 STAVANGER
Tel. (+47) 47638203


Honorary Consular Agency in Svolvær (Nordland)
Consular Agent Anniken ELLINGSEN AARSTEIN
Havnekvartalet c/o Nordnorsk Revisjon AS – Svolvær
Mail address: POB 3, Havnekvartalet – 8301 SVOLVÆR
Cell. (+47) 94 49 97 23


Honorary Vice Consulate in Trondheim (Trøndelag)
Honorary Vice Consul Giuseppe MARINELLI
Brøsetvegen 2A – 7045 TRONDHEIM
Cell. (+47) 46 82 35 84

The Decrees of functions for the Italian Honorary Vice Consuls and Consular Agents in Norway are available at the Italian version of this page.


BERGEN: vacant

TROMSØ: vacant

ÅLESUND: vacant



Italy is represented in Iceland by a Honorary Consul General in Reykjavík, under the jurisdiction of the Italian Embassy in Oslo.

Italian Honorary Consulate General in Reykjavík
Honorary Consul General Rosa Björg JÓNSDÓTTIR
Suðurlandsbraut 6 (2nd floor to the left), 108 – Reykjavík
Tel. (+354) 698 1223

Working hours: Tuesdays 10am to noon and Fridays 2 to 4 pm (UTC)